The interdisciplinary practises from students of MA Photography reflect the novel forms of dissemination, proliferation, and function of images that surround us today. Exploring this digital condition opens up enquiry into what photography might be, beyond a two-dimensional representation, fixed in time. Ideas that question/problematise traditional binary approaches to thought and production mesh with a reevaluation of what it means to be a photographic artist interacting with society via the “black box” of a camera.

Vinicius Assencio // viniciusassencio@gmail.com

Timo Baier // timo.baier@spai.de

Siobhan Bradshaw // info@siobhanbradshaw.co.u

Elisa Costantini // costantini.e@gmail.com

Matilde Damele // matildedamele@gmail.com

Lucrezia De Fazio // lucrezia.defazio@gmail.com

Irene Domínguez Jervis // irenedjervis@hotmail.com

Xue Du // x.du5@arts.ac.uk

Anni Katrin Elmer // mail@annikatrinelmer.ch

Ebony Francis // e.francis1@arts.ac.uk

Vishal Kumaraswamy // v.kumaraswamy1@arts.ac.uk

Ben Lansky // b.lansky1@arts.ac.uk

Maximilien Lebaudy // contact@maximilienlebaudy.com

Maria Luigia Gioffrè // m.gioffr1@arts.ac.uk

Ben Marland // benjaminmarland@gmail.com

Carolina Mitsuka // cmitpasc@gmail.com

Alex Onisiforou // alexanderonisiforou@yahoo.co.uk

Natalia Sahlit // natasahlit@gmail.com

Yixiao Shao // sarahsansyx@gmail.com

Simona Sharafudinov // wrennui@gmail.com

Valentina Stocco // vale.stocco@yahoo.it

Ester Lee Varella // miss.elv.art@gmail.com

Julia Wolf // Julia-Lupuscula@gmx.at

Fang Wu // fangwu3000@gmail.com