The students of MA Fine Art aim to challenge and explore a wide range of issues and concerns relating to art and its intersections with current contemporary culture. Their individualities, origins and background determine the diversity of visual language and mediums they work across, which include painting, sculpture, photography and print-making, as well as video, sound, installation, performance and beyond.

Walid Al Wawi // walid@walidalwawi.com

Niamh Treacy // niamhbtreacy@gmail.com

Ferg Cooper // f.cooper1@arts.ac.uk

Kirstin Barnes // barneskirstin@hotmail.com

Anastasia Kachalova // Nastasiya21@inbux.ru

M. Lohrum // studio@mlohrum.com 

Marianne Casmose Denning // m.casmosedenning1@arts.ac.uk

Jorge Martin // jorgemartinmarchesi@gmail.com

Alessandro Carboni // a.carboni1@arts.ac.uk

Matthew Nightingale // matthewthomasnightingale@gmail.com

Jack Marder // jackmarder@hotmail.co.uk

Metra Saberova // metra.saberova@gmail.com

Zsuzsa Szuts // suzsa.szuts@gmail.com

Pablo Castañeda // Santanapabcassan@outlook.es

Rupert Whale // rupertwhale@ntlworld.com

Eriko Kawai // kawai.eriko@gmail.com

Maxine Hayes // max31268@sky.com

Agathe Reille // agathereille@hotmail.fr

Pei-Fen Lee // peipei45@hotmail.com

Aleksandra Kosoń // olakoson@gmail.com

Antony Crossfield // mail@antonycrossfield.com

Dannielle Hodson // info@danniellehodson.com

Dejan Mrdja // dejanmrdja@gmail.com

Irene Sartorio // irene.sartorio@outlook.com

Jojo Taylor // j.taylor8@arts.ac.uk 

Matteo Topoluia // topoluia@gmail.com

Michelle Yasuda // michelle022152@gmail.com

Michael S. Bryan // info@michaelbryan.co.uk