MA Art and Science students are responding to a fast-emerging territory for interdisciplinary and collaborative practice. From a diverse set of professional and creative backgrounds they are all engaged in challenging the boundaries of traditional modes of artistic exploration. Through cross-pollination of ideas and shared motivations the students are discovering novel manifestations of art and science and investigating how to communicate them.

 

Nicolas Strappini // n.strappini1@arts.ac.uk

Virginie Serneels // vserneels@gmail.com

Arjun Jain // arjunjain16@gmail.com

Monika Dorniak // monikadorniak@posteo.de

Neus Torres Tamarit // neustorrestamarit@yahoo.es

Yu Ji // shakng0030@icloud.com

Beckie Leach // becleach@gmail.com

Agnese Basova // agnese.basova@gmail.com

Áinne Burke // a.burke1@arts.co.uk

Natalie Kay-Thatcher // nataliekaythatcher@gmail.com

Heather Scott // graphicdesignhs@gmail.com

Maria Macc // mariamacc@aol.com

Emmeline Rodman // e.rodman1@arts.ac.uk

Iting Shih // puses88092@gmail.com

Hannah Scott // hlscott001@gmail.com

Eleanor Armstrong // armstrong.e.s.1@gmail.com

Josh Chow // joshchow@photographer.net 

Leon Radschinski-Gorman // l.radschinski1@arts.ac.uk

Juan Perez Figueroa // juan.vs.perez@gmail.com

Franceska McCullough // toothpickmoon@gmail.com

Michelle Von Mandel // michellevonmandel@gmail.com